Staff Directory

Administration/ Office Staff

Title NameEmail
PrincipalOliu, Yolandayolyoliu@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalMaza, Monicammaza1@dadeschools.net
Secretary/TreasurerSharpe-Moore, Esthermrsemoore01@dadeschools.net
RegistrarHoward, Katurahowardk@dadeschools.net
Office  

Technology Staff

PositionNameEmail
Tech SpecialistDel Castillo, Eddie304407@dadeschools.net
Library MediaMpogiatzis, Matthewmpogiatzis@dadeschools.net

Teachers

GradeNameEmail
Pre-KindergartenDye, Sharmasharmadye@dadeschools.net
KindergartenHernanez, Raquelraquelhernanez@dadeschools.net
KindergartenTerry, Regina205350@dadeschools.net
1stTaylor, Courneyctaylor@dadeschools.net
1stBouchard, Karinkbouchard@dadeschools.net
1stFlorvil, Gurerlinegflorvil@dadeschools.net
2ndRivera, Angieangelar@dadeschools.net
2ndEdwards, Jenniferjedwards2@dadeschools.net
2ndShaw, Rachael229080@dadeschools.net
3rdMoreno, Ivonneimoreno@dadeschools.net
3rdCarrero, Elizabethebcarrero@dadeschools.net
3rdNodarse, Andreanodarse@dadeschools.net
4thRodriguez, Melaniemelanierodriguez@dadeschools.net
4thSmith, Tangeliatsmith924@dadeschools.net
5thFranklyn, Denisedfranklyn@dadeschools.net
5thHenry, Tangelatanghenr@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

DepartmentNameEmail
ArtFeliciano, Susansusanfeliciano@dadeschools.net
MusicHinck-Baldatti, Bonniebbaldatt@dadeschools.net
PEMcClain, Damondmcclain@dadeschools.net
SpanishLauzurique, Soniaslauzurique@dadeschools.net
ELLAlfonso, Yipsiyipsisi@dadeschools.net
SPEDGallardo, Michellem_gallardo@dadeschools.net
CounselorKing, Jamaljking4@dadeschools.net
CoachUceta, Mariamuceta@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

PositionNameEmail
CustodianBrown, Gregorybrowng@dadeschools.net
CustodianEvans, Doris233469@dadeschools.net
CustodianOtero, Norberto317769@dadeschools.net
CustodianMills, Hakeem315512@dadeschools.net
CustodianKatherine Guerrero De Aguasvivas334289@dadeschools.net
SecuritySantiago, Mildredm.sant.m@dadeschools.net
SecurityHall, Nancynhall@dadeschools.net
VPK ParaTamarit, Obdulia186709@dadeschools.net
CafeteriaBellamy, Keandrakeandra_bellamy25@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria PTSamuel, Indranie251752@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria PTHudson, Joann328900@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria PTOtero, Niurkaniurkaotero@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria MonitorGorham, Caitlyn333671@dadeschools.net

School’s Resource & Attendance Mailbox: 2161attendance@dadeschools.net